Xmas Timetable

Our holiday timetable will commence from Wednesday December 21st, and will continue until Friday Jan 5th 2018; all classes will be mixed open classes of 90mins.

 

Wed Dec 20 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Thu Dec 21- 9:30am and 5:30pm

Fri Dec 22 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Sat Dec 23 – 8:30am

Sun Dec 24 – closed

Mon Dec 25 – closed

Tue Dec 26 – 9:30am

Wed Dec 27 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Thu Dec 28 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Fri Dec 29 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Sat Dec 30 – 8:30am

Sun Dec 31 – 9:30am

Mon Jan 1 – closed

Tue Jan 2 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Wed Jan 3 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Thu Jan 4 – 9:30am and 5:30pm

Fri Jan 5 – 9:30am and 5:30pm